How can we help?

request a demo

Are you a client looking to train a new team member on the best practice configurations of our solution? Are you considering using Optimal Blue at your institution to help you grow, create new efficiencies, or mitigate risks?

No matter what questions you might have, the Optimal Blue team is there to help and support you. Here’s how you can reach us:

Support Questions?

972.781.0200

Sales Inquiries?

972.781.0200

Corporate Headquarters

5340 Legacy Drive
Building 2, 2nd Floor
Plano, Texas 75024

Find Your Optimal Blue Sales Expert:

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

Vice President, Sales

T: 469-609-5514

kanderson@optimalblue.com

Valerie P. Canon

Valerie P. Canon

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5775

vcanon@optimalblue.com

AR, AZ, LA, TX, UT, NM

Gregg Weeder

Gregg Weeder

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5717

C: 513-490-9129

gweeder@optimalblue.com

IL, IN, KY, MI, ME, NH, OH, RI, VT, WV

Steve Gaglio

Steve Gaglio

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5584

C: 585-330-6260

sgaglio@optimalblue.com

CT, NJ, NY, PA

Michael Bradley

Michael Bradley

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5521

C: 704-576-0794

mbradley@optimalblue.com

DE, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA

Elaine Figlia

Elaine Figlia

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5532

C: 720-879-3205

efiglia@optimalblue.com

CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5562

mthomas@optimalblue.com

AL, FL, GA, MS

Bart Miller

Bart Miller

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5716

C: 913-375-5846

bmiller@optimalblue.com

AK, CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT,
NE, ND, OK, SD, WI, WY

Jeremy Moreno

Jeremy Moreno

Director of Sales

T: 720-709-4310

jmoreno@optimalblue.com

Tracy Larivee

Tracy Larivee

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5570

tlarivee@optimalblue.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, IA, HI, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND,
NM, NV, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY

Mark Teteris, CMB

Mark Teteris, CMB

Business Development Manager

T: 612-743-5220

mteteris@optimalblue.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, NY, VT

Michael Klawon

Michael Klawon

Business Development Manager

T: 954-288-7378

mklawon@optimalblue.com

AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

 Colleen M. Flynn

Colleen M. Flynn

Business Development Manager

T: 773-857-0287

C: 773-456-6332

cflynn@optimalblue.com

IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, OH, OK, TX

David Piepenburg

David Piepenburg

Solutions Consultant

T: 469-609-5553

dpiepenburg@optimalblue.com

Lainey Taylor

Lainey Taylor

Solutions Consultant

T: 972-665-5731

ltaylor@optimalblue.com

AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

David Piepenburg

David Piepenburg

Solutions Consultant

T: 469-609-5553

dpiepenburg@optimalblue.com

CT, IL, IN, KY, MI, MA, ME, NH, NY, NJ, OH, RI, VT

Susan Bean

Susan Bean

Solutions Consultant

T: 972-974-8621

sbean@optimalblue.com

CO, IA, KS, LA, MO, OK, MN, NE, NM, TX, WI

Mason Rees

Mason Rees

Solutions Consultant

T: 214-291-3755

mrees@optimalblue.com

AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, PA, SC, TN, WV, VA