Let’s Talk!

request a demo

General Sales Inquiries:

972.781.0200


Customer Support:

Optimal Blue

972.781.0200
support@optimalblue.com

Optimal Blue Corporate Headquarters

The Campus at Legacy
5340 Legacy Drive
Building 2, 2nd Floor
Plano, Texas 75024

P: 972.781.0200

Appleton Office

2500 E. Enterprise Avenue
Suite C
Appleton, WI 54913

P: 920.268.4770

Secondary Services

110 16th Street
Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202

P: 888.697.6767

Sales Inquiries

Mortgage  & Community Banks & Credit Unions
Valerie P. Canon

Valerie P. Canon

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5775

vcanon@optimalblue.com

Gregg Weeder

Gregg Weeder

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5717

C: 513-490-9129

gweeder@optimalblue.com

Phillip G. Durban, CMB

Phillip G. Durban, CMB

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5750

C: 214-864-6114

pdurban@optimalblue.com

Steve Gaglio

Steve Gaglio

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5584

C: 585-330-6260

sgaglio@optimalblue.com

Kay Johnson

Kay Johnson

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5540

kjohnson@optimalblue.com

Michael Bradley

Michael Bradley

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5521

C: 704-576-0794

mbradley@optimalblue.com

Elaine Figlia

Elaine Figlia

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5532

C: 720-879-3205

efiglia@optimalblue.com

Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5562

mthomas@optimalblue.com

Bart Miller

Bart Miller

Business Development Manager

T: 972-665-5716

C: 913-375-5846

bmiller@optimalblue.com

Secondary Services
Tracy Larivee

Tracy Larivee

Business Development Manager

T: 469-609-5570

tlarivee@optimalblue.com

Mark Teteris, CMB

Mark Teteris, CMB

Business Development Manager

T: 612-743-5220

mteteris@optimalblue.com

Michael Klawon

Michael Klawon

Business Development Manager

T: 954-288-7378

mklawon@optimalblue.com

 Colleen M. Flynn

Colleen M. Flynn

Business Development Manager

T: 773-857-0287

C: 773-456-6332

cflynn@optimalblue.com

David Piepenburg

David Piepenburg

Inside Sales Representative

T: 469-609-5553

dpiepenburg@optimalblue.com

Inside Sales

Lainey Taylor

Inside Sales Representative

T: 972-665-5731

ltaylor@optimalblue.com

David Piepenburg

Inside Sales Representative

T: 469-609-5553

dpiepenburg@optimalblue.com

Susan Bean

Inside Sales Representative

T: 972-974-8621

sbean@optimalblue.com

Mason Rees

Inside Sales Representative

T: 214-291-3755

mrees@optimalblue.com